Contact

*
*
*
Please, leave this field empty.

Contact Details

Paul Marais 

Managing Director 

Western Cape

 

 

 

Douw Steyn

082 826 8222

Sales Manager - North

dsteyn@barenbrugsa.co.za

Mpumalanga, Gauteng

 

Loubser Wille

071 604 5965

National Sales Manager

lwille@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Abel Nell

071 1646 496 

Technical Marketer

ahgnell@barenbrugsa.co.za

Limpopo

 

Jaco Kellerman

082 940 8383

Portfolio Manager

jkellerman@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Christiaan Theart

072 700 8519

Technical Marketer

ctheart@barenbrugsa.co.za

Gauteng

 

Nico le Roux

082 629 1086

Technical Marketer

nleroux@barenbrugsa.co.za

Southern Cape

 

Wicus Jordaan

072 108 7033

Technical Marketer

wjordaan@barenbrugsa.co.za

Free State

 

Lerisma Butterworth

079 373 2091

Logistics Coordinator

lbutterworth@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Rob Walker

082 922 7163

Technical Marketer

rwalker@barenbrugsa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Nicole Geyer

073 957 4533

Marketing & Branding

ngeyer@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Alan Giles

064 890 4665

Sales Manager - KZN

agiles@barenbrugsa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Ivan Jansen van Rensburg

082 301 5934

Technical Marketer

ijvr@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Rulof Els

067 412 3725

Technical Marketer

rels@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape & Free State

 

Faure Lombard

079 508 7817

Technical Marketer

flombard@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

 

Darryl Lloyd

082 466 7163

Technical Marketer

dlloyd@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

 

Greg Labuschagne

082 839 9837

Technical Marketer

glabuschagne@barenbrugsa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal