Contact

*
*
*
Please, leave this field empty.

Contact Details

Paul Marais 

Managing Director 

Western Cape

 

Loubser Wille - 071 604 5965

National Sales Manager

lwille@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Jaco Kellerman - 082 940 8383

Portfolio Manager

jkellerman@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Nico le Roux - 082 629 1086

Technical Marketer

nleroux@barenbrugsa.co.za

Southern Cape

 

Lerisma Butterworth - 079 373 2091

Logistics Coordinator

llinde@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Nicole Geyer - 073 957 4533

Marketing & Branding

nmarais@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Ivan Jansen van Rensburg - 082 301 5934

Technical Marketer

ijvr@barenbrugsa.co.za

Western Cape

 

Douw Steyn - 082 826 8222

Sales Manager - North

dsteyn@barenbrugsa.co.za

Mpumalanga, Gauteng

 

Abel Nell - 071 1646 496 

Technical Marketer

ahgnell@barenbrugsa.co.za

Limpopo

 

Christiaan Theart - 072 700 8519

Technical Marketer

ctheart@barenbrugsa.co.za

Gauteng

 

Wicus Jordaan - 072 108 7033

Technical Marketer

wjordaan@barenbrugsa.co.za

Free State

 

Rob Walker - 082 922 7163

Technical Marketer

rwalker@barenbrugsa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Alan Giles - 064 890 4665

Sales Manager - KZN

agiles@barenbrugsa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Faure Lombard - 079 508 7817

Technical Marketer

flombard@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape

 

Rulof Els - 067 412 3725

Technical Marketer

rels@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape & Free State

 

Darryl Lloyd - 082 466 7163

Technical Marketer

dlloyd@barenbrugsa.co.za

Eastern Cape