Contact Details

Paul Marais 

Managing Director 

Western Cape

 

 

 

Douw Steyn

082 826 8222

Sales Manager - North

dsteyn@barenbrug.co.za

Mpumalanga, Gauteng

 

Loubser Wille

071 604 5965

National Sales Manager

lwille@barenbrug.co.za

Western Cape

 

Abel Nell

071 1646 496 

Technical Marketer

ahgnell@barenbrug.co.za

Limpopo

 

Jaco Kellerman

082 940 8383

Portfolio Manager

jkellerman@barenbrug.co.za

Western Cape

 

Wicus Jordaan

072 108 7033

Technical Marketer

wjordaan@barenbrug.co.za

Free State

 

Ivan Jansen van Rensburg

082 301 5934

Technical Marketer

ijvr@barenbrug.co.za

Western Cape

 

Rob Walker

082 922 7163

Technical Lead

rwalker@barenbrug.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Nicole Geyer

073 957 4533

Marketing & Branding

ngeyer@barenbrug.co.za

Western Cape

 

Greg Labuschagne

082 839 9837

Technical Marketer

glabuschagne@barenbrug.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Lerisma Butterworth

079 373 2091

Logistics Coordinator

lbutterworth@barenbrug.co.za

Western Cape

 

Alan Giles

064 890 4665

Sales Manager - KZN

agiles@barenbrug.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

 

Alex Swart

076 368 3684

Technical Lead

aswart@barenbrug.co.za 

Eastern and Southern Cape

 

Monique van der Westhuizen

082 629 1086

Technical Marketer

mvdwesthuizen@barenbrug.co.za

Southern Cape